Funktionäre
Hallenkoordination / Administration
Christoph Hajagos
079 363 59 19
ch.hajagos@swissonline.ch
Administration Geschäftsstelle
Kathrin Wagenhofer
079 682 16 68
kathrin@hoerlair.com
Speaker
Christoph Hajagos
079 363 59 19
ch.hajagos@swissonline.ch
J+S
Christoph Hajagos
079 363 59 19
ch.hajagos@swissonline.ch
Sponsorenlauf
Pitsch Müller
079 601 40 60
pitsch.mueller@hcmutschellen.ch
Claudia Hirt
079 635 19 25
claudia.hirt@hcmutschellen.ch
Pascal Baur
079 725 67 14
Lena Kümmerli
079 695 86 71
Valentin Schüepp
079 209 92 21
valentin.schueepp@hcmutschellen.ch
Yvonne Müller

y.a.mueller@gmail.com
Flavia Meier

Schiedsrichter Chef
Jacqueline Weber
079 866 28 24
weber.jacqueline@outlook.com
Schiedsrichter seit: 2013
Partner: Einzelschiedsrichter
Niveau : 2. Liga Damen/3.Liga Herren
Pensum 2019/2020 : 30 Spiele
Schiedsrichter
Fabio Strnad
079 835 05 45
fabio-s@bluewin.ch
Schiedsrichter seit: 2014
Partner: Schelbert Fabian
Niveau: 1. Liga Damen/2. Liga Herren
Pensum 2019/2020: 18 Spiele
Fabian Schelbert
078 903 30 65
fabian.schelbert@hotmail.com
Schiedsrichter seit: 2014
Partner: Strnad Fabio
Niveau: 1. Liga Damen/2. Liga Herren
Pensum 2019/2020 : 18 Spiele
Raymond Leu

sreinsatz-leistung-ost@handball.ch
Schiedsrichter seit: 1997
Partner:
Niveau:
Pensum 2019/2020: 50 Spiele (je nach Zeit)
Oliver Kappeler
079 287 55 86
oli-simi@bluewin.ch
Schiedsrichter seit: 1983
Partner:
Niveau: 1. Liga Damen/1. Liga Herren
Pensum 2019/2020: 25 Spiele

Zeitnehmer
Christoph Hajagos
079 363 59 19
ch.hajagos@swissonline.ch
Lukas Wetzel
078 633 54 20
luc@gmx.ch
Patrick Zimmerli
079 660 20 19
patrick.zimmerli@gmail.com
Christoph Nitschké
079 489 64 77
christoph.nitschke@hcmutschellen.ch
Marcel Hug
079 798 98 31
huglis@gmx.net
Werner Nussbaum
079 230 56 83
nogal@bluewin.ch
Hans Kohler
079 638 19 83
hans_kohler@bluewin.ch
Stefan Anderhub
079 210 76 12
stefa.anderhub@soudronic.com
Urs Wiggli
079 633 69 79
urswiggli@hispeed.ch
Chloé Schmid
079 473 74 87
chloe.schmid@hotmail.com
Chantal Baur
079 665 50 91

Kontakt


Handballclub Mutschellen
c/o Roman Stierli
Schulstrasse 11
8965 Berikon
Intern